Contact Us

Chennai

Prasad Digital Film Laboratories
58, Arunachalam Road,
Saligramam, Chennai - 600 093.
Phone : +91 44 23760092 / 23761174 / 75
Fax : + 91 44 23761551

Prasad EFX, L.V.Prasad Film & TV Academy, Prasad Studios
28, Arunachalam Road,
Saligramam, Chennai - 600 093.
Phone : +91 44 23764432 / 23761134 / 75
Fax : + 91 44 23764395

Mohan Krishnan, Head - Corporate Communications
email : corpcom@prasadgroup.org

Mumbai

Prasad Group
Plot Nos.99/100, Road No.16,
MIDC Industrial Area, Marol, Andheri(East), Mumbai - 400 093
Mob: 07738308532
Tel : 022-28259623 - 27
Fax: 022-28259621

R.Shanker
Sr. Vice President, Mumbai Operations
email: shanker.r@prasadgroup.org

J.Naidu
Executive Director
email: jnaidu@prasadlab.com

Rajiv Ghosh
Vice President - Business Development
email: rajiv.g@prasadgroup.org
Mobile : 08451041760

Hyderabad

Prasad Group
L.V.Prasad Maarg, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad - 500 034
Tel : 040-23608014 / 23608015
Fax: 040-23548583

Nagineedu.V
General Manager
email: admin_hyd@prasadlab.com

Bangalore

Prasad Group
77, Industrial Suburb, Second Stage,
Yeshwantpur Tumkur Road, Bangalore - 560 022
Mob: 09880211200
Tel : 080-23379916 / 23379926
Fax: 080-23377311

M.A.Bhatt
Manager
email:admin_blr@prasadlab.com
mabhat@prasadgroup.org

Bhubaneswar

Prasad Group
Ghatikia Nandan Kanan Road,
Bhuvaneswar - 751 003
Mob: 09437011016
Tel : 0674-2470879
Fax: 0674-2471016

K. S. Ramachandran
General Manager
email: ksr@prasadlab.com

Trivandrum

Prasad Group
Film & Video Park, Kozhakuttom,
Thiruvananthapuram - 695 585
Mob: 09895390500
Tel : 0471-2414117 / 2413320 / 2413321
Fax: 0471-2413319

Ajith.P.George
General Manager
email: ajith@prasadlab.com

Kolkatta

Prasad Group
P-23, Raja Basanta Roy Road, 1st Floor,
Kolkatta - 700 029
Mobile: 09831753056
Phone: 033 - 24656176

Ashim Dey
email: ashimdey@prasadlab.com

USA

Prasad Corporation
3211 Cahuenga Blvd. West suite 103, Hollywood
CA 90038, U.S.A
Tel: + (323) 463-7800
Fax: +(323) 463-9200

Paul Stambaugh
Sr. VP North American Operations
email: paul.stambaugh@prasadcorp.com

UK

Prasad Corporation
4 Wells Close,
Cambridge CB23 1JQ. UK
Tel: +44 1223 870523

Simon Carter
Regional Director - Business Development
email: simonc@prasadgroup.org

Germany

Digital Film Technology GmbH
Borsigstrasse 13,
64291 Darmstadt, Germany
Tel: +49 6150 9770 0
Fax: +49 6150 9770 300

John Virtue
Chief Operatating Officer
email: john.virtue@dft-film.com

Location


Careers

Send your resumes to
Email:
careers@efxmagic.com
corpcom@prasadgroup.org